Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

61 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good.Karol has always done fine helping me with my medical needs.Keep up the good work.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/12/21
She LISTENS!! She doesn’t automatically blame what’s going on on my weight like male drs do.
Jackie O.
Submitted 10/12/21
Karol is ALWAYS attentive and caring when I see her. She takes her time and listens to my concerns/issues. I appreciate how comfortable I feel with her diagnosing my symptoms .
Beth L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Even though I had misplaced my car keys, and was running late, I called to see if I could still have my appointment. I was treated graciously. I was able to see the doctor. The nurse checked my blood pressure temperature Etc and asked if there were any changes in my medication. The doctor then came in and we spoke about my health and my blood work I have the relevancy of certain kinds of medication 4 the conditions that I live with. He said that everything looked pretty good, and to return in 3 months to follow up on a new medication unless I had trouble with it. If I do have a problem, of course I am to get in touch with them immediately. I feel that I have had some of the best Medical care since I have been seeing Dr. Ahearn, on many levels. But his expertise on thyroid hormone is equal to no other doctor I have ever seen in my 73 years. I really appreciate they skill knowledge and caring attitude of his whole staff.
Sandra T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Karol answered all my questions. Very pleased with my visit.
Karen R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Karol answered all my questions. She took as much time as was needed to take care of me
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
Robert H.
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a great experience with those staff And with Carol
Annette D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very helpful with all questions I had for her!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Karol took her time and listened to my questions and concerns and then discussed my options with me. I appreciate that she includes me in my health care decisions and takes the time to explain the reasons for her recommendations.
Robin L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick but thorough
Richard A.
Submitted 09/04/21
As always Dr. Ahearn was very through and helpful in answering my questions and understanding what to do next. The staff is very friendly, helpful and understanding. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Karol took plenty of time with me. Assessed my problem and sent in a prescription. Hopefully my leg will get better. I have faith and confidence in her evaluation.
Gary J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional courteous and thorough always happy when I go there like everybody there
Lorrie L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always has time for me.
Wanda K.
Submitted 08/23/21
As always, Karol is a great practitioner. Very knowledge and caring. Glad she is there!
Violet P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Karol is an excellent dr!! I like how she explains ur health issues an an the meds she puts you on!! I like to how she takes time to answer any questions you may have!!
Karolyne L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent doctor, he is very professional
Judith B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Carol went over my health with me and my medications. I appreciate that she does that to make sure I am taking the correct medications.
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/06/21
All ways fill convertible when I visit Dr Carol I fill she is very good at what she does o and don't want to live Mikhail out they are good doctors