Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

35 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Karol is always helpful and explains my options with my care every time
Karen R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Looking for people that care this is the place. Thank you Karol O’Neill for taking care of me.
Michael J.
Submitted 07/10/21
fast and friendly service
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always great doctor and associates
William B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ahearn was very thorough going over my medications and health.
Jason D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Carol was thurou and professional. I felt like I was in n right promptly!!
Angel L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Nice
Kim B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional. Always spends plenty of time with me as a patient. Takes time to explain plans of treatment.
Roger J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Ahearn and his associates are the best!! I always get the best care.
Thomas E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional easy to talk to and to explain my complaints physical complaints
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Ahearn is such a good physician & always makes me feel better! His staff is friendly & efficient. I am extremely lucky that he is my doctor.
Larry S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Top Notch!
Terry K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good
Judith K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always great experience. Karol and Laura are very pleasant and attentive and receptionist is always friendly. Overall good experience.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Takes time to listen.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always pleasant and they take their time and don't rush.
Thayer C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great people, they explain everything well and very friendly.
Delores B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Karol was great, as always. Answered all my questions .
Laura P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent care always
Robert K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Ahearn is a very knowledgeable and very caring. Love that we have a doctor like this in the area