Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

86 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Professional and caring. Knowledgeable and approachable. Great team of professionals!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always prompt but takes time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions you may have
Diana G.
Submitted 01/15/22
I was able to get in for a visit quickly to deal with a problem I’d never experienced before. Treatment was given and I also got other questions answered which was very helpful.
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Karol listens to me and discusses my issues always a good visit
Lori M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Karol is always very thorough and informative. She also, never seems rushed although I'm sure that's not the case. I really appreciate her professionalísm and friendly mannér.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always a good/great experience.
Shirley W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always friendly and remembers me and my health history!
Brenda W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Was very happy that I didn't have to wait as long as usual. Karol was very thorough and listened to me.
Diane P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleased. Always receive knowledgeable, professional and caring help. Would highly recommend!
Robert G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very polite and professional. Took the time to explain everything. Highly recommended.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Had a great experience with carol and staff
Renee L.
Submitted 12/07/21
I have recommended her from day one of me seeing her. She listens and makes sure she covers everything and has never rushed. That's very important and rare these days.
Diane W.
Submitted 12/04/21
I was a new pt. And had not seen a professional in a year.
Lynnette E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Staff was excellent!
George C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Michael Ahearn & Associates are simply the very best medical care physicians you’ll find in Kewanee, Illinois. Him and his staff show GREAT care and concern their patients. Michael is THE doctor to see in Kewanee and surrounding area towns and cities. Congratulations goes out to them all for truly being professional & upmost care facility in the area.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Many thanks to Ahearn and Associates who always provide the very best Medical Care !
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was good just as it always is
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/22/21
I was very pleased at the visit today
John G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Ahearn never disappoints. Trusted him with my healthcare for over 30 years. His advice is always spot on.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great