Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

22 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always great experience. Karol and Laura are very pleasant and attentive and receptionist is always friendly. Overall good experience.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Takes time to listen.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always pleasant and they take their time and don't rush.
Thayer C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great people, they explain everything well and very friendly.
Delores B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Karol was great, as always. Answered all my questions .
Laura P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent care always
Robert K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Ahearn is a very knowledgeable and very caring. Love that we have a doctor like this in the area
John B.
Submitted 04/27/21
I feel I'm treated good..friendly staff,and awesome doctor.
Alexi S.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have always had the best care when visiting Karol O’Niell. Her compassion and dedication to each patients makes you feel as if you are confiding in a friend. She truly cares about each one of her patients
Gary J.
Submitted 04/05/21
Has always been an excellent place for me to go for any of my medical or health concerns. I have no problem recommending Ahearn and associates And Karol O'Neill who i always see for my physicals and other health issues. The staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable and most of all they are very thorough... I don't feel like they are in a hurry to get to the next room as they put your health concerns first.. Gary L Janey
William K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Professional yet caring
George C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Ahearn is simply the best!!!
Gary H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very happy excellent visit
Judith K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very helpful and so glad not to have to go out.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Whenever I leave after my appointment, I always feel relieved because my questions are always answered, never a rushed feeling, and I’m confident that I’m getting the best advice from my caregiver because I believe in this team. If they don’t have an answer, which is rare, they will find out and get back with you. They know me and my family and they have earned the trust that every patient needs to feel the confidence that sometimes you don’t always get. The best never rests.
Judith B.
Submitted 02/07/21
I appreciated the call from Carol. She went over some test results with me and explained what they were. I am very satisfied with her call.
Don M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Still the best doctor in town
James M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very thorough very professional. Very nice, freindly
Jerry T.
Submitted 12/01/20
Five star as usual. So thankful for karol, Doc and staff
Morgan C.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had a great experience. The doctor was very nice and answered all my questions.