Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ahearn & Associates Medical Center -  - General Medicine

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Good
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Ahearn is a very personable and knowledgeable Dr. He will listen to you and address your issues. I am always very satisfied with the way he takes care of each of my concerns.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Pleasant
Jarod C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Tim did a great job of listening to what I had say about my condition and based the treatment around it while being highly considerate. I would highly recommend him.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Anna has a wonderful personality that brightens the room and gets right down to your care. She listens and offers her professional insight and puts you at ease that your concerns are addressed. You are in great hands when you go here.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I was surprised and satisfied at the care given me. It was very thoughal and compassionate. I was listened to. It was an overall good experience. I will go back. I will recommend them.
Priscilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
This is my second time having Timothy as my provider for a visit. He is attentive and compassionate. I enjoy how through he can be.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Good
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
As always, Dr. Ahearn was attentive, helpful and supportive. I am a long term patient and I have trusted Dr. A with my loved ones as well.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Nice.caring people
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Ahearn and his associates have been a part of our family’s health care team for more than 35 years. He takes the time to listen and has always taken the time to explain his recommended solutions to our health concerns.
Duane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Did very good
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Miss Anna was very informative, very attentive, and was looking out for everything I had concerns about she went over everything in the details. I had a very pleasant visit for one of the first time ever.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very caring and knowledgeable person. Takes time to listen.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He listens to the patient so rare.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Ahearn and associates are the most important part of our medical concerns in our lives. They have been a part of our family since 1986 and we are so thankful, grateful and proud to share our experiences with them as we continue to pursue a happy, healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr. Ahearn for sharing your experience with our family.
Ismael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
The best in town
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Best doctor in my book.!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Tim was very helpful, kind and engaging. I had a limitation where we had to do a virtual appointment and everything went flawlessly. It was very easy to connect and chat with the team virtually. I highly recommend Tim and Ahearn associates!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Ahearn is a great doctor