Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I always appreciate her friendliness…she really listens to my concerns. I always feel better when I leave and have confidence in her abilities.
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Karol listens and is amazing at taking care of patients
Jisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Had to wait a while but it was good
Carver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Anna was very concerned with my condition she was patient did ot hurry she came up with a plan to help
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Karol takes the time to sit and listen to everything I have to say. Then she explains what we need to do and why
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Ahearn and his staff. The entire team shows they truly care about their patients
Alisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very careing patient with you and they will take there time With you and listen to you
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Outstanding
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I had a good experience. Everyone was very nice
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great doctor
Loretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She is always kind, patient, and thorough.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
My visit was very helpful and comfortable.
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I have had experience with many health providers across the United States; because of the 30+ years of my husband's career. In my estimation, Dr. Ahearn gave me my life back. I have had very difficult to live with health problems. Dr. Ahearn listened, then solved each one in turn. My husband and I will be forever grateful for his care. Thank you.
Vicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Informative.
Dian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I really like Carol. She takes time to listen to you and your questions.Verycomforting and professional.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Ahearn listened to my symptoms and came up with a plan to find out exactly what is causing my neck pain. I always feel better having consulted him. I feel extremely lucky that he is my doctor.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
We had a very good conversation about the problems I am experiencing. I hope we are able to figure out what is causing them. And as always…thank you so much Karol.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Karol O’Neil is the best and so is Laura Schaefer!