Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

127 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good Dr
Carlee D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Karol always takes my concerns into consideration. I could ask for a better doctor!
Allen D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Okay
Diana B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always good...Carol always is reassuring and answers all my questions. I trust her.
Deborah Simaytis S.
Submitted 05/29/22
She has "always" been very caring and takes her time to make sure I understand everything that a patient would need to know. She's perfect for us older patients. She has been a "Great" asset to Ahearn and Associates and so has her daughter as well.
Ron C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Karol and staff are always very friendly, professional and thorough. Always pleased with the care I receive and I highly recommend them !
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always great
George C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Service And Even Greater Doctor.Dr. Michael Ahearn is not just a good friend but a excellent individual and medical provider.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/09/22
The ladies at the desk are always quick and efficient. Never a long wait. I felt better as soon as I walked in the door.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great staff. Caring thorough Dr.
Marcia P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Given great care as usual. Thanks to her and help.
Debra K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Kaye F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Karol answered all my questions and listened to what was going on with me and gave me information on how to treat me. She was not in a hurry and was very helpful.
Geraldine A.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great doctor
Carlee D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Karol is always so understand when I explain my symptoms & visit.
Virginia D.
Submitted 04/19/22
As always caring and understanding! Best medical care in the area!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Questions were answered and scheduled Testing to tract my condition.
Mary Ann A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always takes great care to help with any situations!
Shirley N.
Submitted 04/18/22
Learned a lot with friendly service.
Judith K.
Submitted 04/12/22
As usual it was great. Every is very helpful and friendly.