Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I feel very comfortable with Carol and always feel like I can discuss all my issues with no judgement .
Laverne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always pleasant and professional. Takes time with you
Stella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Kind, caring and very easy to talk to.
Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very friendly, very interested in ones well being.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They provide a short wait time before being taken back to an exam room. After being assessed by the nurse, we didn’t wait long before we seen a provider.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
But I didn’t get a call back. Waiting in peoria
Vicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Informative
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I had a great experience yesterday with the doctor
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The office is efficient and the Doctor does not rush the patient.
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Anna listened to everything I had to say. I was also seen in a timely manner. I will definitely be continuing to go to Ahean and Associates from here on out!
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very personal and caring
Travis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great experience
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
This was my first meeting with Anna. I thought she did a wonderful job of taking care of my problem.
Gail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Been my Dr for 40+ yrs
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Always great to visit with Dr ahearn
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great
Lucas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Fast friendly experience took time to explain everything.
April V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Anna always does a great job!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Takes time to listen! Calls me at home when I'm struggling with diabetes! Takes great care of me I have total conference in her abilities as my doctor!
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I always appreciate her friendliness…she really listens to my concerns. I always feel better when I leave and have confidence in her abilities.