Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ahearn & Associates Medical Center -  - General Medicine

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
As always Dr. Ahearn was very through and helpful in answering my questions and understanding what to do next. The staff is very friendly, helpful and understanding. Thank you.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Karol took plenty of time with me. Assessed my problem and sent in a prescription. Hopefully my leg will get better. I have faith and confidence in her evaluation.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional courteous and thorough always happy when I go there like everybody there
Lorrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always has time for me.
Wanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
As always, Karol is a great practitioner. Very knowledge and caring. Glad she is there!
Violet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Karol is an excellent dr!! I like how she explains ur health issues an an the meds she puts you on!! I like to how she takes time to answer any questions you may have!!
Karolyne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent doctor, he is very professional
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Carol went over my health with me and my medications. I appreciate that she does that to make sure I am taking the correct medications.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
All ways fill convertible when I visit Dr Carol I fill she is very good at what she does o and don't want to live Mikhail out they are good doctors
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Always feel comfortable and cared for. Dr Ahearn takes the time to listen to me and my concerns.
Jody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
It's always a great privilege to see Karol O'Neill. Ahearn and Associates are the best.
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Mi doctor muy amable todo muy bien esplicado y el personal muy bien
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Ahearn is very medically knowledgeable.
Zola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Listened..took his time..listened some more. Really appreciated how that made me feel..
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Karol was great!!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Karol is always helpful and explains my options with my care every time
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Looking for people that care this is the place. Thank you Karol O’Neill for taking care of me.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
fast and friendly service
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
As always great doctor and associates
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ahearn was very thorough going over my medications and health.