Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

52 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always great doctor and associates
William B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ahearn was very thorough going over my medications and health.
Jason D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Carol was thurou and professional. I felt like I was in n right promptly!!
Angel L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Nice
Kim B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional. Always spends plenty of time with me as a patient. Takes time to explain plans of treatment.
Roger J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Ahearn and his associates are the best!! I always get the best care.
Thomas E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional easy to talk to and to explain my complaints physical complaints
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Ahearn is such a good physician & always makes me feel better! His staff is friendly & efficient. I am extremely lucky that he is my doctor.
Larry S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Top Notch!
Terry K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good
Judith K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always great experience. Karol and Laura are very pleasant and attentive and receptionist is always friendly. Overall good experience.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Takes time to listen.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always pleasant and they take their time and don't rush.
Thayer C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great people, they explain everything well and very friendly.
Delores B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Karol was great, as always. Answered all my questions .
Laura P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent care always
Robert K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Ahearn is a very knowledgeable and very caring. Love that we have a doctor like this in the area
John B.
Submitted 04/27/21
I feel I'm treated good..friendly staff,and awesome doctor.
Alexi S.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have always had the best care when visiting Karol O’Niell. Her compassion and dedication to each patients makes you feel as if you are confiding in a friend. She truly cares about each one of her patients
Gary J.
Submitted 04/05/21
Has always been an excellent place for me to go for any of my medical or health concerns. I have no problem recommending Ahearn and associates And Karol O'Neill who i always see for my physicals and other health issues. The staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable and most of all they are very thorough... I don't feel like they are in a hurry to get to the next room as they put your health concerns first.. Gary L Janey