Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Good
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent as always
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent as always. Your not just a patient but they give you a very personal care.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
She was very attentive as I explained several difficulties I was having. She always makes me feel I can ask whatever I want, she’s very patient, never seems like I’m bothering her. I have confidence in her care.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Karol is kind, understanding, and considerate !! She makes it easy and comfortable for me to ask questions about concerns :)
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Carol is great
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything was good, and I feel comfortable talking with Mrs. O'neill.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
A comfortable experience. Easy to talk with.
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Karol is always amazing and kind. We love her! My son thinks the world of her! She is beyond knowledgeable and an asset to Ahearn and Associates!
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone was very helpful, and prompt. Dr. Ahearn answered all our questions and we were very satisfied with your his service.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Mrs. O'Neil was very polite, understanding, empathetic, knowledgeable and thorough. She understood my questions and answered them in detail. She explained my lab results, their indications and the best course of action for me to take.
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional and explained everything.
Braden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Laura and Karol are great:)
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good. Everything gone over and explained well. Always pleasant & caring.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good interaction
Jamee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Great
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good Dr
Carlee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Karol always takes my concerns into consideration. I could ask for a better doctor!
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Okay