Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always good...Carol always is reassuring and answers all my questions. I trust her.
Deborah Simaytis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
She has "always" been very caring and takes her time to make sure I understand everything that a patient would need to know. She's perfect for us older patients. She has been a "Great" asset to Ahearn and Associates and so has her daughter as well.
Ron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Karol and staff are always very friendly, professional and thorough. Always pleased with the care I receive and I highly recommend them !
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Always great
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Service And Even Greater Doctor.Dr. Michael Ahearn is not just a good friend but a excellent individual and medical provider.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The ladies at the desk are always quick and efficient. Never a long wait. I felt better as soon as I walked in the door.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great staff. Caring thorough Dr.
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Given great care as usual. Thanks to her and help.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Kaye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Karol answered all my questions and listened to what was going on with me and gave me information on how to treat me. She was not in a hurry and was very helpful.
Geraldine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Great doctor
Carlee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Karol is always so understand when I explain my symptoms & visit.
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
As always caring and understanding! Best medical care in the area!!!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Questions were answered and scheduled Testing to tract my condition.
Mary Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always takes great care to help with any situations!
Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Learned a lot with friendly service.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
As usual it was great. Every is very helpful and friendly.
Jackie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Karol O'Neill is the best dr. I have ever had. She listens to you and provides options. Acts quickly on requests. Addresses your problems immediately. Is very knowledgeable, and personable. And works extremely well with insurance companies when needed to push tests that she feels are absolutely necessary.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Thorough, informative, and helpful with suggestions for improving my health care
Haley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Thorough and responsive! Has known me for years and is able to help me with any health issues and or questions I had today!