Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
On time very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Karol is always very kind and easy to talk to. Very professional!
Keri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Anna listened to me and made me feel comfortable to talk to her.
Harold U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Answered all my concerns
Jodi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Love how easy it is to talk to her! Takes the time to listen and hear you!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
It's always good to see Karol. She is knowledgeable and professional, but also friendly...just the way you want a health care professional to be.
Bernadine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Anna always listens. She is caring, considerate and understanding. I didn't have to wait very long this time before I saw my Dr.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Didn't get a very good welcoming vibe from the triage nurse who first saw me but doctor Adhearn was very awesome And I would recommend him to anyone. He has a very good personality and is very good At explaining his recommendations and treatment plans. Thank you MR ADHEARN.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Karol and her staff continue to do an excellent job. I recommend them highly.
Lorrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Considerate, polite and listen to what you are saying or trying to say.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
As always very easy. Carol always has answers to my questions and front desk staff does a great job
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Went very well
Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Ahearn, Karol and Anna are great a listening and working to solve your health problems.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Always answer all my questions. And very helpful when needed. I always like are discussions on what is going on. She is the best.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Karol is good at listening to what you are saying. She talks to you about options and addresses your concerns.
Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Ahearn listens and is very good at giving you solutions!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always a wonderful experience. Very short wait time. Friendly staff, always so helpful. Laura and Karol always make me feel like me concerns matter. Karol takes time to go through explanations and review solutions.
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great staff, everyone is kind and caring.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great option for medical care!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I was greeted promptly and seen within minutes of my scheduled appointment. Karol listened to my concerns and addressed them in detail. Very happy with the service at Ahearn and Associates!