Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Highly recommend.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Person to person atmosphere . All my questions answered. Review of my history , and suggestions for increasing my health quality.
Carver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always good Dr Always knows what to do for me
Mark E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good
Stella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Karol always takes time with you she doesn’t hurry, She’s a very caring person I would recommend her to anyone!
Keri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
She made me feel comfortable talking to her and I felt like she didn’t rush the appointment and listened to me.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone is always so friendly and Karol always gives plenty of time.
Willard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Absolutely amazing. Karol is by far one of the nicest doctors I have worked with. Super nice and very good at explaining everything. Very helpful with questions also
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Both Karol and Anna were seen and both were wonderful as usual. They are there when I need them and put up with my problems--Ha Ha
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The receptionists got me in the same day due to my unusual health issue. Mrs. O'Neill was very compassionate and addressed my concerns and questions. I have recommended the practice many times before, and will continue to do so.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Everything went smoothly, from the time I entered till I left. Office staff very nice and helpful. Carol explained my diagnosis and was very compassionate.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always friendly & thorough with reports.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Ahearn is a wonderful Doctor Who has taken care of me for +20 years!! You can tell he really listens and he really cares about the welfare of his patients.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The office very clean.
Lorrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Karol listen’s to what you say and need
Thayer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Carol is a great person first and foremost and an amazing doctor. She genuinely cares and goes above and beyond to remedy your issues.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
She cares about the people that she sees and will do what’s needed to keep you at your best health that you can be.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Karol is great she takes her time to listen to her patients and discusses concerns
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Professional and caring. Knowledgeable and approachable. Great team of professionals!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Always prompt but takes time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions you may have