Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Karol was very though during my visit.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The staff at this office has always been both kind and considerate. Carole is someone that I have always felt comfortable with and I trust her advice and medical knowledge.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Always have a great experience with Karol and Laura. Learned a lot today!
Jeffrey A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good.Karol has always done fine helping me with my medical needs.Keep up the good work.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
She LISTENS!! She doesn’t automatically blame what’s going on on my weight like male drs do.
Jackie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Karol is ALWAYS attentive and caring when I see her. She takes her time and listens to my concerns/issues. I appreciate how comfortable I feel with her diagnosing my symptoms .
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Even though I had misplaced my car keys, and was running late, I called to see if I could still have my appointment. I was treated graciously. I was able to see the doctor. The nurse checked my blood pressure temperature Etc and asked if there were any changes in my medication. The doctor then came in and we spoke about my health and my blood work I have the relevancy of certain kinds of medication 4 the conditions that I live with. He said that everything looked pretty good, and to return in 3 months to follow up on a new medication unless I had trouble with it. If I do have a problem, of course I am to get in touch with them immediately. I feel that I have had some of the best Medical care since I have been seeing Dr. Ahearn, on many levels. But his expertise on thyroid hormone is equal to no other doctor I have ever seen in my 73 years. I really appreciate they skill knowledge and caring attitude of his whole staff.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Karol answered all my questions. Very pleased with my visit.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Karol answered all my questions. She took as much time as was needed to take care of me
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a great experience with those staff And with Carol
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very helpful with all questions I had for her!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Karol took her time and listened to my questions and concerns and then discussed my options with me. I appreciate that she includes me in my health care decisions and takes the time to explain the reasons for her recommendations.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick but thorough
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
As always Dr. Ahearn was very through and helpful in answering my questions and understanding what to do next. The staff is very friendly, helpful and understanding. Thank you.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Karol took plenty of time with me. Assessed my problem and sent in a prescription. Hopefully my leg will get better. I have faith and confidence in her evaluation.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional courteous and thorough always happy when I go there like everybody there
Lorrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always has time for me.
Wanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
As always, Karol is a great practitioner. Very knowledge and caring. Glad she is there!
Violet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Karol is an excellent dr!! I like how she explains ur health issues an an the meds she puts you on!! I like to how she takes time to answer any questions you may have!!