Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ahearn & Associates Medical Center -  - General Medicine

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Went very well
Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Ahearn, Karol and Anna are great a listening and working to solve your health problems.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Always answer all my questions. And very helpful when needed. I always like are discussions on what is going on. She is the best.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Karol is good at listening to what you are saying. She talks to you about options and addresses your concerns.
Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Ahearn listens and is very good at giving you solutions!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always a wonderful experience. Very short wait time. Friendly staff, always so helpful. Laura and Karol always make me feel like me concerns matter. Karol takes time to go through explanations and review solutions.
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great staff, everyone is kind and caring.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great option for medical care!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I was greeted promptly and seen within minutes of my scheduled appointment. Karol listened to my concerns and addressed them in detail. Very happy with the service at Ahearn and Associates!
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
It was a great, professional visit. All questions and concerns were addressed and answered.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent ! Caring ! Trustworthy!
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Wonderful !! Karol is very caring and listens to everything:)
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Karol took time to listen to me and my concerns. Very helpful and above and beyond looking up additional information and explaining it.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Karl was very helpful and knowledgeable about my tests what I needed to have done. Always respect her knowledge. She was. Rey helpful in the the ordering process of my tests.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellant. Dr. Is very good.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Anna was very thorough and helpful. And took her time.
Karl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Ahearn listened to my concerns and addressed them all, including referring me to a specialist.
Ismael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very Carrington
Karen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
She listened to me. She prescribed medicine and was helpful and informative. I just had to wait for a meeting to be over
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great