Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center

General Medicine & Family and Wellness Doctors located in Kewanee, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Ahearn & Associates Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahearn & Associates Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karolyne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent doctor, he is very professional
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Carol went over my health with me and my medications. I appreciate that she does that to make sure I am taking the correct medications.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
All ways fill convertible when I visit Dr Carol I fill she is very good at what she does o and don't want to live Mikhail out they are good doctors
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Always feel comfortable and cared for. Dr Ahearn takes the time to listen to me and my concerns.
Jody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
It's always a great privilege to see Karol O'Neill. Ahearn and Associates are the best.
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Mi doctor muy amable todo muy bien esplicado y el personal muy bien
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Ahearn is very medically knowledgeable.
Zola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Listened..took his time..listened some more. Really appreciated how that made me feel..
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Karol was great!!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Karol is always helpful and explains my options with my care every time
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Looking for people that care this is the place. Thank you Karol O’Neill for taking care of me.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
fast and friendly service
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
As always great doctor and associates
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ahearn was very thorough going over my medications and health.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Carol was thurou and professional. I felt like I was in n right promptly!!
Angel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Nice
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional. Always spends plenty of time with me as a patient. Takes time to explain plans of treatment.
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Ahearn and his associates are the best!! I always get the best care.
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional easy to talk to and to explain my complaints physical complaints
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Ahearn is such a good physician & always makes me feel better! His staff is friendly & efficient. I am extremely lucky that he is my doctor.